Credit analysts

Following credit analysts publish research on Norske Skog:

Company Name E-mail
London    
Merrill Lynch Fabio Lopes  fabio.lopes@baml.com
BNP Paribas Andrea Gredy  andrea.gredy@uk.bnpparibas.com
Deutsche Bank Richard Phelan  richard.phelan@db.com
Citi M. Umair Javed  umair.javed@citi.com
RBS Stephane Kovatchev Stephane.Kovatchev@rbs.com
JP Morgan Benjamin Defay ben.defay@jpmorgan.com
JP Morgan Peter Wessel-Aas peter.wessel-aas@jpmorgan.com
Credit Suisse Luca Torchio luca.torchio@credit-suisse.com
CreditSights Rahul Gandhi rgandhi@creditsights.com
Lucror Analytics Jayanth Kandalam jayanth.kandalam@lucroranalytics.com
New York
 
 
Imperial Capital Kevin Cohen kcohen@imperialcapital.com
Oslo    
Pareto Securities  Jon D. Gjertsen  jon.gjertsen@paretosec.no

Business Units

Mail

Norske Skogindustrier ASA
PB 294 Skøyen
0213 Oslo
Norway
info@norskeskog.com

Phone: +47 22 51 20 20
Main fax: +47 22 51 20 21
See more contact information

Visitors

Norske Skogindustrier ASA
Karenslyst allé 49
0278 Oslo

Norske Skogindustrier ASA, PB 294 Skøyen, 0213 Oslo, Norway

Phone: +47 22 51 20 20 - Main fax: +47 22 51 20 21