Go to content
Norske Skog - More than Paper
Norske Skog / Sales / Europe / Slovak Republic

Slovak Republic

Managing Director: Josef Dolezal
E-mail: josef.dolezal@bjornberg1781.com

LWC: Marie Spurna
E-mail: marie.spurna@bjornberg1781.com

Std. Newsprint and Improved Newsprint, SC, MFC: Oldriska Bajerova
E-mail: oldriska.bajerova@bjornberg1781.com

LWC, Std. Newsprint and Improved Newsprint, SC,  MFC:Patryjca Grudzinska
E-mail: patrycja.grudzinska@bjornberg1781.com

LWC, Std. Newsprint and Improved Newsprint, SC, MFC: Joanna Stefanska
E-mail: joanna.stefanska@bjornberg1781.com

Office manager: Zdenka Schwab
E-mail: zdenka.schwab@bjornberg1781.com

Technical Sales Suport and Billing: Martin Stembera
E-mail: martin.stembera@bjornberg1781.com

Phone: +420 283 870 072
Fax: +420 283 841 602

CONTACT INFORMATION

Norske Skog AS
PB 294 Skøyen
0213 Oslo
Norway
info@norskeskog.com

Phone: +47 22 51 20 20
See more contact information

VISITORS

Norske Skog AS
Karenslyst allé 49
0278 Oslo